氣溫徐徐下降,提醒你冬天來了,早已購入的秋冬衣物,終於可以大派用場,大熱的單品都有,卻發現不外乎藍黑灰色調,秋冬衣飾的深沉是慣性,但你決意打破沉悶!

斗篷和大衣

今季斗篷和特大大衣當道,是衣櫥必備單品,要避免看起來臃腫,和緊身衣物、高跟鞋配搭便萬無一失,個子小的女生就更要留意斗篷和大衣的長度,不要「淹沒」在外套中,要做到與眾不同,在外套上別上鮮艷奪目的立體花型胸針,締造個人風格。

ER_Lane_012_Large

闊邊帽

闊邊帽散發濃濃的淑女氣息,又帶有一絲隨性的恬逸,告訴別人「今天我不趕」,絕對是時尚女生秋冬必備單品之一,如何加強迷人效果?不防在耳珠掛上設計精巧流麗的鑽石垂吊耳環,垂吊加上鑽石閃耀效果,在闊邊帽下若隱若現,神秘迷人。

SC_H2_Large

手抓包

步入冬天,好像特別多派對要去,貼身裙和Clutch是必然配搭,要令造型更特出,不妨在手指上下功夫,一杖立體花型珍珠指環便能為手指加添靈巧趣味,整體造形更活潑多采。

套裝熱

Normcore熱潮令大家反璞歸真,回歸自然舒適,中性的套裝更大放異彩,無論配搭高跟鞋或運動鞋都煞是好看,想配戴首飾又不想破壤造型的簡約美感,那就要在手腕上戴上一條簡設計約至極的Tennis bracelet,柔美精練,不落俗套。

The temperature is finally lowering, reminding you that winter is coming, and of course you’re excited to bring out your fall/winter wardrobe at long last. You scan your collection and realize that you have most of the essentials, but everything is in tones of blue, black, and grey, a common habit for the winter selections. So maybe you’ll try and switch things up this season!

The Poncho and the Oversized

The Poncho and the oversized top is a hit this season, a must-have for your wardrobe, but to avoid looking too bulky, tight fitting garments and heels will compliment your outfit well. For smaller sized females, pay attention to the length of your poncho or oversized jacket, careful not to be ‘drowned’ by your outerwear. To really set yourself apart, consider a bright and shiny brooch that pops out on your coat, adding just the right amount of personal flair.

ER_Lane_012_Large

Broad Brim Hats

Broad Brim hats exude a deeply feminine aura, at the same time giving off laissez-faire qualities that show the world that “I’m in no hurry today”. A definite must have for the fashionable women in the fall season, the question is again, how do I amplify its charm? Try dangling a pair of long diamond earrings off your earlobe, creating a shimmer as it dangles and shifts with your movement. Paired with the broad brim hat, it is as if the earring is in partial hiding, mysterious and charming at the same time.

SC_H2_Large

Clutch

The winter season might as well be the party season, so your cocktail dress and clutch is your definite go to combination. If you want to work this style, we suggest playing around with what’s on your fingers, such as a large fully dimensional flower shaped pearl ring, adding life and showing off your delicately agile fingers to match your playful style.

Suit Style Craze

The Normcore fad has brought us all back to the basics, and now we are shifting towards clothing that is comfortable and natural looking. The androgynous suit style is a big hit, and goes so well with both the heels and the sports shoes. If you want to accessorize but don’t want to ruin the bare basics look, placing a simply designed tennis bracelet on your wrist is the perfect choice, shouting refined taste and chic fashion sense.