一枚別緻的胸針能為平凡的衣服畫龍點睛,令明豔的你更光芒四射。不像其他首飾,胸針沒有既定的演繹位置,和不同的華衣美服變奏,會有截然不同的獨特風彩,令你在不同場合,更耀眼迷人。胸針絕對是衣櫥的重要投資,當中的變奏定能為你帶來各方的鑽賞。何不從今天起,揀選能代表你獨特氣質的胸針? 

為幹練添上柔情

因工作走訪不同國家及城市,有時候一覺醒來,你都快忘了自己身在何處,但時刻保持最佳狀態是你的信條。今天要進行一整天的會議,衣著要配合身份,亦要保持舒適,一件淺灰色的開胸針織衫,再襯貼身鉛筆裙就最好不過,要是在這個時候,能在開胸針織衫的衣領上別一枚紅寶石玫瑰胸針就更為完美,你的幹練形象頓時添上幾分淑女的柔情,定能給客戶留下深刻印象。

散發熱情如火的女性魅力

flowery
現於e-shop有售

穿梭於各種不同派對,你深明是人穿衣,不是衣穿人,所以你總愛四出搜購別緻的小飾物,為派對衣著加上個人特色。黑色Cocktail Dress絕對是衣櫥的守護神,動輒有十件以上也絕不為過,可是多穿也會悶。下次不妨在腰間或胸前別上胸針,定能為那Cocktail Dress賦予新生命,而一枚綻放中的花瓣胸針,更是各種Cocktail Dress的上佳飾品,別在裙子任何一處,也能令你散發熱情如火的女性魅力。

配飾也是主角

在衣著上加上點綴配飾可說是你的拿手本領,帽子、頸巾、披肩、長頸鍊,你無一不愛,時時刻刻思量如何能更上一層樓,但有想過在配飾上再加上裝飾嗎?一頂冷帽是冬天必備,要是能別上一枚靈巧可愛的寶石蜻蜓胸針,便更為趣緻可人,那紳士帽、畫家帽、淑女帽呢?Why not?胸針不單能令不同衣飾更別樹一格,擁有不同的胸針,你的時尚觸覺也會更銳利獨到。

A unique brooch can help a previously mundane outfit stand out, helping you really show off your style. Unlike other accessories, brooches aren’t limited to any particular style or occasion, but can vary depending on different clothing styles, giving off a distinctive vibe for your every occasion. A good brooch is definitely a good investment for your closet, sure to bring on compliments from all around. So how about picking a brooch that matches your unique personality today?

Giving Tenderness to a Busy Life 

Travelling around the globe for work and arriving at different cities and counties is exhausting, making you feel lost sometimes, but of course your motto is to be at your best at any time. Today is a full day of meetings, so not only does your outfit have to match your status in the room, but it also has to be comfortable to last you the whole day. A light grey open front knitted top, matched with a pencil skirt is already a winning combination; but if you added a ruby rose brooch as a finishing touch, it would become perfection. Your hard work and prestigious image combined with a glimpse of tenderness will definitely leave a remarkable image for your clients. 

Evoking the True Passion of Femininity

flowery
Available now at our e-shop
You’ve had your fair share of parties, and you truly realize that it’s the person who wears the clothing, not the other way round. That is why you love scavenging for pieces of accessories, so that your party outfit will become personalized and unique. You know that a black cocktail dress is a staple item for your closet, so even though you already have ten or more pieces, there’s no harm done. But it does get boring, which is all the more reason to try adding a belt or a brooch to give it a bit of life. A blooming flower brooch is one of the best accessories for all sorts of cocktail dresses, and wherever you decide it to pin it, it will definitely show off the true passion of what it means to be feminine. 

Accessories are also the Focus

You’re so good at adding to your outfit now, be it the hat, scarf, shawl, necklace, they are all your favorite items to wear. You think about accessorizing all the time, but how can you do it better? Well, have you considered accessorizing on top of your accessories? A fitting beanie is a must have item during winter, so how about adding a cute gemstone dragon fly brooch, doesn’t that just help your warm personality stand out? And what about the bowler hat, a beret, or even a bonnet? Why not? A brooch isn’t just something to add to your wardrobe, possessing different brooches will sharpen your senses and help you stay aware of current trends in the industry.