在這個重大日子,珠寶首飾當然不能缺少,一件簡單的首飾,只要配戴得宜,也可令你更明豔照人,美麗生輝,要是處理不當,卻可能遮蓋你獨有的氣質。了解選配婚禮珠寶的5大規條,就能自信出嫁!

Rule 1-最佳位置

要確保婚紗有足夠的位置展現首飾,不要因戴而戴,如果你穿上一件復古蕾絲長袖婚紗,就要考慮佩戴手鏈的必要性。

Rule 2-顏色相配

如果你的婚紗是純白色,應選珍珠或鉑金首飾;如果是啞白色的婚紗,金、銀及珍珠會是不錯選擇;如果是較特別帶有微黃的象牙白,選擇金屬首飾,就能戴出獨特的光芒。

Rule 3-婚紗款式

無肩帶的婚紗受很多準新娘青睞,在性感的鎖骨上戴上項鍊更見迷人,如果項鍊較粗,便要小心考慮耳環的大小,是垂吊型還是鈕扣型耳環?相反,要是吊帶婚紗,頭飾變得較為重要,在頭帶或髮髻別上設計精細的胸針,會有意想不到的效果;要是V領的婚紗,垂吊、有流蘇設計的項鍊可點綴豐腴胸線,更見婀娜多姿。

TC_Lane_056b_Large

Rule 4-配合場合

大型的婚禮要配較大而且款式傾向經典的首飾,展現奢華氣派;反之,小型婚禮或較簡單的私人結婚派對,首飾輕盈一點也無不可。

SC_H2_Large

Rule 5-展現自我

就如婚紗一樣,珠寶首飾最重要是展現你獨有的氣質,所以說到底戴上那首飾後,你心情大好,頓時光彩迷人,充滿自信,那你便選對了首飾,要是戴了後感覺不自在,更感壓力,或許就是你另選第二件的時候。每一件珠寶就如女性一樣,獨特又散發不同的光芒,你只是需要花多一點時間找到適合你的,就如找Mr. Right一樣啊!

On one of the biggest days of your life, jewelry and accessories are of course a big part of your day. Even a simple piece of accessory, carefully selected and worn with grace and perfection, will woo the crowds and show off your beauty. If poor choices are made, however, one simple piece may dull your vibrant personality. Get to know the 5 rule of thumbs, and walk proudly down the aisle!

Rule 1- Best Positioning

Make sure your wedding dress has enough room for your jewelry to shine, don’t feel trapped into thinking that some accessories are absolutely necessary. For example, if you have chosen a full arm’s length gown with vintage lace, consider whether it is really necessary to add on another bracelet. 

Rule 2- Colour Matching

If your wedding dress is a bleached white one, you should pick pearls or platinum accessories. If your dress is more of a matte white colour, gold, silver, or pearls are all excellent choices. If there is a subtle hint of yellow in your ivory dress, picking gold coloured accessories would be sure to give off a unique and signature glow. 

Rule 3- Wedding Dress Styles

Strapless gowns are becoming a favorite amongst new brides, so adding a necklace on the alluring collarbone will definitely add to your charm. If the necklace is relatively thicker, don’t forget to consider the size of your earrings, should they be dangling, or button styled earrings? On the other hand, if you are wearing a spaghetti stringed dress, the consideration for hair accessories become much more important. Placing a brooch in the hair or hair bun adds wonders to your image; If you are wearing a v neck gown, a dangling tassel styled necklace will add to the cleavage appeal, showcasing your sexy and dynamic style.

TC_Lane_056b_Large

Rule 4- Matching the Occasion

A grandeur wedding should be accessorized with larger and more classic pieces of jewelry, displaying class and confidence; On another hand, smaller scaled weddings or simpler private wedding parties should be paired with lighter and more delicate pieces.

SC_H2_Large

Rule 5- Showcasing your True Self

Just like the wedding gown, your jewelry pieces must reflect your unique qualities and charm. So it all comes down to this: if you wear a piece of jewelry, and immediately your mood is lifted, and you start glowing with unwavering confidence, you’ve picked the right piece. On the flip side, if you start wearing a piece that makes you feel self conscious and uncomfortable, even feeling a bit of pressure, maybe it’s time you picked another piece. Every piece of jewelry is like the female, uniquely exuberant and beautiful. You only have to spend a bit more time finding the piece that is just for you, just as you take the time to find your Mr. Right!